Maybe you can’t change the whole world,
but you can change the world of a child.
kids

Regional Contacts

Illinois State Administration

State Executive Director
Ronica Patel   ronica.patel@pathways.com
Statewide Director of Behavioral Health
Vacant    
Director of Compliance and Quality Assurance
Amber Rakoczy   amber.rakoczy@pathways.com

Itasca, Illinois

333 W. Pierce Rd. Suite 175

Itasca, IL 60143
Ph: (630) 773-1985

Fax: (630) 773-1988

 

Regional Director
Nick Szara   nicholas.szara@pathways.com
Clinical Director
Shannon Pociecha   shannon.pociecha@pathways.com
Family Development Specialist
Yolanda Torry   yolanda.torry@pathways.com

Grayslake, Illinois (Lake County)

34121 North Route 45; Suite 207
Grayslake, IL 60030
Business: (847) 993-9900

Regional Director
Amber Rakoczy   amber.rakoczy@pathways.com
Family Development Specialist
Brina Ward   brina.ward@pathways.com

Matteson, Illinois

4747 Lincoln Mall Drive, Suite 600
Matteson, IL 60443
Business: (708)-747-7250
Fax: (708) 647-7258

Regional Director
Lauren White   lauren.white@pathways.com
Clinical Manager
Jamin Wright   jamin.wright@pathways.com
Family Development Specialist
Linda Winn-Anderson   linda.winnanderson@pathways.com
Deandra Gallardo   deandra.gallardo@pathways.com

Peoria, Illinois

2396 W. Nebraska Ave
Peoria, IL 61614                                                        
Business: (309) 676-6305
Fax: (309) 676-6519

Regional Director
Kathy Henke   kathy.henke@pathways.com
Clinical Director
Angela Zumbek   angela.zumbek@pathways.com
Family Development Specialist
Tisha Daniels   tisha.daniels@pathways.com
Sheila Jenkins   sheila.jenkins@pathways.com

Rockford, Illinois

5301 E State Street, Suite 208
Rockford, IL 61108
Business: (815) 484-9180
Fax: (815) 484-9183

Regional Director
Penny Hurlbut   penny.hurlbut@pathways.com
Clinical Director
Vacant    
Family Development Specialist
Brooke Hugdahl   brooke.hugdahl@pathways.com

Springfield, Illinois

2924 Stanton St,
Springfield, IL 62703
Business: (217) 585-9185
Fax: (217) 585-8522

Regional Director
Kathy Henke   kathy.henke@pathways.com
Clinical Director
Dorothy Rhodes   dorothy.rhodes@pathways.com
Family Development Specialist
Stefanie Hunt   stefanie.hunt@pathways.com
Virginia Acosta   virginia.acosta@pathways.com

 

 

2
1

 

Get Involved