LOCATIONS
areas we serve
Camelot Care Center

Peoria, Illinois

RESOURCES

2396 W. Nebraska Ave
Peoria, IL 61614                                                        
Business: (309) 676-6305
Fax: (309) 676-6519

Alliance for Children and Families www.alliance1.org
Chicago Child Care Society cccsociety.org
Child Care Association of Illinois cca-il.site-ym.com
Child Welfare Info Gateway www.childwelfare.gov
Council on Accreditation www.coastandards.org
Family Preservation Community Services site.fpcscorp.com/illinois.html
Foster Family Based Treatment www.ffta.org/about_ffta/index.html
Illinois Parents www.illinoisparents.org/ipindex.htm
National Foster Parent Association www.nfpainc.org
Voices 4 Kids www.voices4kids.org
Foster Kids Are Our Kids www.fosterkidsareourkids.org
Logisti Care www.logisticare.com/index.html
Child Welfare League of America www.cwla.org
Children Defense Fund www.childrensdefense.org
Connect For Kids sparkaction.org/topic/child-welfare-foster-care
The Future of Children www.futureofchildren.org
Great Oaks Camp www.greatoakscamp.org
Antioch Group antiochgroup.com
Planned Parenthood www.plannedparenthood.org
Luthern Social Services www.lssi.org
Peoria County Health Department www.peoriacounty.org/pcchd
Heartland Clinic www.heartlandchc.org
Dream Center www.dreamcenterpeoria.org
Boys and Girls Club www.bgcpeoria.org
Bethany Baptist Church www.bethanycentral.org
Easter Seals www.easterseals.com
Center for the Prevention of Abuse www.centerforpreventionofabuse.org
WCIC www.wcicfm.org
Riverplex www.riverplex.org
Washington District Library washington.lib.il.us
Peoria Public Library www.peoriapubliclibrary.org
Peoria Park District www.peoriaparks.org
Crittenton Center www.crittentoncenters.org
Riverside Community Church www.riversidepeoria.com
Peoria Housing Authority pha.peoria.il.us
   
   

 

 


Contacts Resources
2
1